Outside Bodies and other interests:
Chris Barnett: Speed Watch, Footpaths, Etchinghill Resident’s Association, KALC Shepway Committee, Shepway Planning User Group, Rambler’s Group
Rowena Bergin: Bedingfield Trust Board of Trustees
Robert Baldwin: Pathways to the Past, Lyminge Parochial Church Council representative 
Mike Packman: Rhodes Minnis Village Hall Committee, Speed Watch
Owen Standen: Lyminge Village Hall Committee, Environment and Tree Warden
Paul Trayner: Little Stour and Nailbourne River Management Group
Sue Luff: Lyminge Rainbows, Age UK Hythe & Lyminge Board of Trustees
Gillian Heywood: Lyminge Association, Cantores Dominicae, Singing for Health, Living Lively , KALC Shepway Committee, Shepway Planning User Group